French rap » Audio » Albums » Kohndo - Blind Project (2012)

Kohndo - Blind Project (2012)

Kohndo - Blind Project (2012)

01. Mes kohndoléances
02. Amour et peine (Ol Tenzano Remix)
03. Les étoiles meurent aussi
04. Ma définition
05. Du frère à l'adversaire
06. Lève le mic (Narcisse)
07. Liberté etc.
08. La partition (Logilo Remix)
09. Le faux
10. Un œil sur l'objectif

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.