French rap » Audio » Albums » Sniper - Trait Pour Trait (2006)

Sniper - Trait Pour Trait (2006)

Sniper - Trait Pour Trait (2006)

01. S.N.I.
02. Dans Mon Monde
03. Trait Pour Trait
04. Eldorado feat. Faada Freddy Daara J
05. Zamalia
06. Generation Tanguy
07. Donne Tout
08. La France (Itineraire D'une Polemique) feat. Cici Et Olivier Cachin
09. Hommes De Loi
10. Il Etait Une Fois
11. Radio
12. Retour Aux Sources
13. Elle
14. Brule feat. Joey Starr
15. Fallait Que Je Te Dise

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.