French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kertra - Le Labyrinthe Vol. 1 (2000)

Kertra - Le Labyrinthe Vol. 1 (2000)

Kertra - Le Labyrinthe Vol. 1 (2000)

01. Intro
02. J'Enleve Ma Veste feat. Expression Direkt, Keed J, Kendall
03. C Kertra
04. Planquez-Vous feat. Manu Key, G.Kill
05. Face A Face feat. Kery James
06. Le Reve De Mon Pere
07. Wesh T'Es Malade Ou Quoi? feat. Weedy
08. La Balade
09. Le Prix D'Une Vie feat. Daddy Lord C
10. Le Labyrinthe feat. Rohff, OGB, Keed J Kendall, Rim-K, Wedfu, AP, Weedy
11. Boycott
12. Facon Soiree feat. F.I.L.O.
13. Business feat. Sat, Don Choa
14. Interlude Les Integres
15. C'Est Presque La Fin feat. Delta
16. Outro

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.