French rap » Audio » Albums » CMP - L'honneur Perdu... (1998)

CMP - L'honneur Perdu... (1998)

CMP - L'honneur Perdu... (1998)

01. Intro
02. Regarde la rue
03. Pour toi ma mere
04. L'enfer sur terre
05. Pas d'avenir sans...
06. Liberez Bernard Tapie
07. Aide la police
08. Belleville section caillera
09. Sur la mission
10. Iceberg
11. Les gamins ne jouent plus
12. Finir comme...
13. Generation Sex
14. Reine noire
15. Amitie
16. Freestyle d'patrons
17. Outro

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.