French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Lord Kossity - The Real Don (2001)

Lord Kossity - The Real Don (2001)

Lord Kossity - The Real Don (2001)

01. Pum pum
02. Pas dans ca
03. J'fais mes valises feat. Supa John and Sunkom
04. A who dat
05. Hornet
06. Good body gal (remix)
07. Lordko megamix
08. Ruff and tuff feat. Daddy Mory
09. Dancehall queen
10. Joue pas feat. Supa John
11. J'kiffe ton bumpa
12. Bling bling feat. Supa John
13. L'heure est grave feat. Soundkail
14. Hello feat. Matinda and Kulu Ganja
15. Telephone
16. Je fly
17. Corps et ame

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.