French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Seth Gueko - Patate De Forain (2007)

Seth Gueko - Patate De Forain (2007)

Seth Gueko - Patate De Forain (2007)

01. Pied de biche
02. Les fils de Jacques Mess.
03. Le bracage du siecle feat. Escobar Macson
04. Hein mon zin-cou
05. Alias feat. Rim-K (113)
06. Des que
07. On nique tout la
08. Merci Chirac
09. J'marche avec ma clique feat. Despo'Rutti
10. Destins croises
11. Chevalier de ciment feat. Farage, Al K-Pote, Sidi-O, Fis.L
12. Guigui golden gun
13. Caillera-caillera feat. Alpha 5.20 & Sixcoups Mc
14. MC M16 feat. Farage
15. Chiale pas
16. Bizy dans les diez feat. Ol'Kainry
17. A mes yeux
18. Micro ouvert Paris feat. Seven & Koma

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.