French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Wicked - Paradis Perdu (2011)

Wicked - Paradis Perdu (2011)

Wicked - Paradis Perdu (2011)

01. Intro
02. From The Bottom To The Top
03. Black Rose
04. Interlude
05. Street Life feat. Manu Key
06. My Life feat. Cali P
07. The Dream Comes True feat. Nassi
08. Boulevard Carceral
09. For Life feat. Deena
10. Toucher Le Ciel
11. J'vien De Loin
12. Hood feat. Tito Prince
13. Papa feat. Singuila
14. True Soldier
15. Don't Cry
16. I'm Real Nigger
17. Mon Blues
18. Pain
19. Back In The Club
20. Blues feat. Williman
21. From The Bottom To The Top feat. Green Money (Remix) (Bonus Track)


Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.