French rap » Audio » Albums » 2Bal - 2Bal 2Plus (2012)

2Bal - 2Bal 2Plus (2012)

2Bal - 2Bal 2Plus (2012)

01. Le Vent Tourne
02. Le Destin T'bloque
03. Philosophie De Pare Choc feat. Arsenik
04. La Magie
05. Ou feat. Youssoupha
06. Juste Un Pas
07. 6'56 Pour 2012 feat. Six Coups Mc, Hifi, Sadek, Sofiane, Lino, Sam's & VR
08. La Base
09. Grailler
10. Scred feat. Afrodiziac
11. Laissez Nous Faire
12. D.O.C G.Kill VS MR Hyde
13. Des BB Aux 2Bal

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.