French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Le Projet - Nouveaux Druides (2015)

Le Projet - Nouveaux Druides (2015)

Le Projet - Nouveaux Druides (2015)

01. Nouveau Western
02. Dernier Rempart
03. A L’abri
04. Seul Avec La Lune
05. Nouveaux Druides
06. La Main de Midas
07. Chute Libre
08. Skandaleux
09. L’oeil de Boeuf
10. Nowhere To Go
11. Chillance [Bonus track]
12. Dernier Couplet [Bonus track]


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.