French rap » Audio » Albums » Droogz Brigade - Projet Ludovico (2016)

Droogz Brigade - Projet Ludovico (2016)

Droogz Brigade - Projet Ludovico (2016)

01. Commencer Par La Fin
02. La Nuit Est Encore Jeune
03. Coffre A Jouets
04. Street Trash feat. Laina Ankh
05. L'oeil d'alex
06. Dac Dac! feat. Lord Lhus (Gornographie)
07. Baton De Fer
08. Pogotte Avec Ton Nodz
09. Aquarelle
10. Droogz Brothers feat. Pedro & PX
11. O.W. Nemesis
12. Projet Ludovico
13. Pluie D'acide
14. Les Feux De La Bourre feat. Stick, Goune, Tommy Halliday & Bill Clit'On
15. Le Silence De Dieu
16. Sergent Hartman
17. Toujours Avec Nous feat. I.N.C.H

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.