French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Fababy - Ange et demon (2016)

Fababy - Ange et demon (2016)

Fababy - Ange et demon (2016)

01. Intro : Mam’s
02. Ange & démon feat. Axel Tony
03. Film noir
04. Amina
05. Ma petite
06. Donne-moi feat. Sidiki Diabaté & Melissa
07. Love d’un voyou feat. Aya Nakamura
08. Un mec qui sombre feat. H-Magnum
09. Twerk
10. La mala
11. Sommeil (Dis-leur)
12. Fleur du mal
13. I Miss You
14. Stop feat. Lydia
15. Outro : Nekama
16. Evil (Bonus)
17. Encore pris (Bonus)
18. Rap français (Bonus)

FLAC 24-bit/44.1 kHz (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

FLAC 16-bit/44.1 kHz (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.