French rap » Audio » Albums » Dontcha - Les Bords Du Fleuve (1999)

Dontcha - Les Bords Du Fleuve (1999)

Dontcha - Les Bords Du Fleuve (1999)

01. Intro
02. Plus De Cash
03. Dans L'esprit
04. Fetiche
05. Confession feat. James Delleck & Laddjah
06. Liens De Sang
07. Qui A Le Buzz
08. Interlude
09. Rappel Dontcha feat. La Vipere & Mass
10. Les Bords Du Fleuve
11. Le Schizophrene
12. Triste Realite
13. Autonome
14. Ne Te Prends Pas Pour Lui feat. Dexter

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.