French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Orpik Presente - 22 (La Mixtape) (2016)

Orpik Presente - 22 (La Mixtape) (2016)

Orpik Presente - 22 (La Mixtape) (2016)

01. Z8 - Bitume
02. Lima - Millions
03. Jrr - Rosa Park
04. Dz - Medellin
05. Noly Z - Hey Amigo
06. Dino - Escobar
07. Ferdi - Nouvelle Generation
08. S-One - Mucho Dinero
09. Boulax - 2000 Balles
10. Zinedine - Sombre
11. Farson - On Vise Le Sommet
12. Akimbo - Fallait Pas Negliger
13. Boyzy - Como Esta


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.