French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Elh Kmer - Independant (2017)

Elh Kmer - Independant (2017)

Elh Kmer - Independant (2017)

01. Sarajevo
02. Homicide
03. Gustavo
04. Litty (Remix)
05. Jacques A Dit feat. Mad
06. Block
07. Grosse Folle
08. Bois
09. FUPM feat. Vesti & Braki
10. Miracle


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.