French rap » AUDIO » Albums » YR - Sombre Folie (2019)

YR - Sombre Folie (2019)

YR - Sombre Folie (2019)

01. Yeux bleus
02. Un calibre, Une grosse somme
03. Pilon pour million
04. Guedro Haine Billet
05. Sombre folie
06. P'tit reuf
07. Qu'est ce que c'est ?

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com
Download from hotlink.cc

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.