French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Seb Le Chien - Avant Les Crocs Mixtape (2011)

Seb Le Chien - Avant Les Crocs Mixtape (2011)

Seb Le Chien - Avant Les Crocs Mixtape (2011)

01. Renaissance
02. Amour Et Haine
03. Punchline feat. Kokran
04. Engrenages
05. 4 Verites feat. La Mossiba
06. Bouffer Les Restes (Remix)
07. Antisocial
08. La Fournaise (Remix) feat. 109
09. Riche D' Etre Pauvre
10. Confessions (Remix)
11. Lyrical Homicide
12. Freestyle (Dj King Flow)
13. Ma Musique
14. Sans Pitie feat. Zod'K
15. Galeriens
16. 109 C'est Nous feat. 109
17. Hors Categories (Hymne Au A.A) (Bonus Track)
18. T'es Plus Dans Le Coup feat. Conkret (Bonus Track)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.