French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Fezus - Genesis (2019)

Fezus - Genesis (2019)

Fezus - Genesis (2019)

01. Moi, c'est FeZus
02. Voyage
03. Antique
04. Tous les jours
05. After C.M.S
06. Dinguerie (inst.)
07. Moi, c'est FeZus (inst.)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com
Download from hotlink.cc

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.