French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Swift Guad - La Mixtape Apres L'hecatombe (2009)

Swift Guad - La Mixtape Apres L'hecatombe (2009)

Swift Guad - La Mixtape Apres L'hecatombe (2009)

01. Hip Hop Fat - Du Lourd
02. Jeune Con
03. Fils D'ouvrier (feat. Penchak)
04. Pas D'arnaque (feat. Kami)
05. Comme Un Homme (feat. Ciara)
06. Les Crocs
07. Le Temps D'une Chanson
08. Logique (feat. Paco)
09. Freestyle Imperial (feat. Kami, Tyran T& Obi)
10. Absurde
11. 1ere Lecon
12. Le Bloc Des Lamentations
13. Le Freestyle Apres L'hecatombe (feat. Penchak, Sopik, R'fugit, Paco, Wira, Rabakar et Sake)
14. Freestyle (feat. Kami et Samar)
15. Avant
16. Parano (feat. Paco)
17. Sisiswift
18. Grand G
19. Freestyle Du 93100 (feat. Tony Tox, Elvi, Cenza et La Souffrance)
20. ABC
21. Freestyle A L'ancienne (feat. Paco)
22. Encore Debout (feat. R'fugit)
23. Tchin Tchin
24. La Coupe Est Pleine (feat. Kami et Kozen)
25. Norieguad
26. Montreuil Lima (feat. Pesimo)
27. Cours D'ecole

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.