French rap » Audio » Albums » Perso - Gratte Ciel (2016) 320 kbps

Perso - Gratte Ciel (2016) 320 kbps

Perso - Gratte Ciel (2016) 320 kbps

01. Place Du Mort
02. VDM feat. Avicen
03. Curtis Mayfield
04. Vivre
05. Goodbye feat. Caballero
06. Quel Deal?
07. Greenpeace feat. Avicen & Deen Burbigo
08. Volonte feat. Avicen & Gimenez E
09. Fly Zone
10. Special feat. Veerus
11. Kestufela feat. Veust Lyricist
12. Gratte-Ciel

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.