French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Freko Ding - ATK'lan Solo (2003)

Freko Ding - ATK'lan Solo (2003)

Freko Ding - ATK'lan Solo (2003)

01. L'Histoire de Deux Lascars
02. C'est Grave
03. Mangeur De Pierre
04. Tuer Ou Mourrir
05. Mangeur De Pierres 2003
06. Balle De L'Inconnu
07. Elles Aiment Ca
08. Homme de Neandertal (Interlude)
09. Les petits momes
10. Esprit Speed
11. J'Veux Reussir
12. Association De Gens Normals
13. Clones
14. Nouvelle Generation
15. Rap De Pit
16. Comportement Nevrotik

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.